News & Information

  • Earthqake in Nepal
     A Big shock of Earthquake was felt in Nepal today at around 6.25 Pm .....
    More >>
  • Volunteering
    In general terms, volunteering is the practice of people working ....
    More >>
  • Volunteer Application
     

    Overseas co-ordinators

    Mr Jodam Huston 
    U K
    Email jodamjack@yahoo.co.uk


    Monica Posada 
    Spain
    Monica.posadag@gmail.com

    Artur Vica 
    Spain
    arturvila@hotmail.com

    Fara Marz 
    Holland 
    fara_madrid@yahoo.com

    Janika Jhonson Kista Stockholm Sweden
    janika@live.se 

    Andersen Borgos Oslo Norway 
    Borogosme@live.nu 

    Patrica Mochams Berlin Germany
    patricamo@hotmail.com

    Yoav Shani 
    Canada
    Yoav_shani@yahoo.com

    Vicent Venus 
    New Jersey U.S.A
    Venusvincent@hotmail.com 


    Bala Mainali 
    manalibal2005@yahoo.com 
    Stockholm 
    Sweden

    Saroj Adhikari 
    Venice Italy 
    adhikarivai@yahoo.com

    Anurag Thapa 
    Oslo Norway 
    anurag141@yahoo.com

    Shree Ram Sapkota 
    Lisbon Portugal 
    gauleshree@yahoo.com

    Gunarj Adhiaki 
    Qatar 
    Adhikariguna@yahoo.com

    Mr Bimal Raj Dawadi

    Heidelberg, Germany

    Email:cupid_psy@yahoo.com